Skip to content

List of Courses offered at ECWA Bingham University

BU Courses: ECWA Bingham University (BU) Courses… The BU Courses are available online. Applicants can apply to available courses/programmes offered at UCT approved by management. This page will show you all the information you need.

ECWA Bingham University (BU) Courses is online now. Applicants can apply online through this page.

The ECWA Bingham University advises applicants before applying for any courses of the institution tO read all the information concerning the course of study such as duration, requirements, fees, etc.


Here is the list of Courses at BU:

Faculty of Environmental Sciences

Department of Architecture:

  • B.Sc. Architecture
  • B.Sc. Landscape Architecture

Department of Estate Management:

  • B.Sc. Estate Management

Department of Environmental Management:

  • B.Sc. Environmental Management

Department of Quantity Survey:

  • B.Sc. Quantity Survey

Faculty of Education

Department of Guidance and Counseling:

  • B. Ed. Guidance and Counseling

Faculty of Arts

Department of Philosophy:

  • B. A. Philosophy

Department of Religious Studies:

  • B.A. Religious Studies

Department of English:

  • B.A. English

Faculty of Administration

Department of Entrepreneurship:

  • B.Sc. Entrepreneurship

Department of Accounting:

  • B.Sc. Accounting

Department of Business Administration:

  • B.Sc. Business Administration

Faculty of Social Sciences

Department of Mass Communication:

  • B.Sc. Mass Communication
SEE ALSO:  List of Courses offered at Afe Babalola University

Department of Economics:

  • B.Sc. Economics

Department of Political Science:

  • B.Sc. Political Science

Department of Sociology:

  • B.Sc. Sociology

Faculty of Law

  • (LLB) Bachelor of Law

Faculty of Science and Technology

Department of Chemistry:

  • B.Sc. Chemistry

Department of Biological Sciences:

  • B.Sc. Biology

Department of Physics:

  • B.Sc. Physics

Department of Computer Science:

  • B.Sc. Computer Science

Department of Biochemistry:

  • B.Sc. Biochemistry

Department of Microbiology:

  • B.Sc. Microbiology

Department of Mathematics and Statistics:

  • B.Sc. Mathematics and Statistics

Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

  • Bachelor of Pharmacy (B.Pharm)

Faculty of Basic Clinical Sciences

The Faculty of Basic Clinical Sciences comprises various academic departments, namely Medical Microbiology and Parasitology, Chemical Pathology, Hematology and Blood Transfusion, Morbid Anatomy (All grouped together as Pathology), and Pharmacology and Therapeutics.

Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences

Department of Medicine and Surgery

  • MBBS, Medicine and Surgery

Department of Anatomy:

  • B.Sc. Anatomy

Department of Physiology:

  • B.Sc. Physiology

Department of Optometry:

  • Doctor of Optometry

Faculty of Health Sciences

Department of Nursing:

  • B.NSc. Nursing

Department of Public Health:

  • B.Sc. Public Health

Department of Medical Laboratory Science:

  • BMLS, Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Science

Leave a Reply