Skip to content

List of Courses offered at Federal University of Technology Owerri

FUTO Courses: Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO) Courses… The FUTO Courses are available online. Applicants can apply to available courses/programmes offered at UCT approved by management. This page will show you all the information you need.

Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO) Courses is online now. Applicants can apply online through this page.

The Federal University of Technology Owerri advises applicants before applying for any courses of the institution tO read all the information concerning the course of study such as duration, requirements, fees, etc.


Here is the list of Courses at FUTO:

  1. Agricultural Economics
  2. Agricultural Engineering
  3. Agriculture
  4. Animal Science And Technology
  5. Architecture
  6. Biochemistry
  7. Biological Sciences
  8. Biomedical Technology
  9. Biotechnology
  10. Building
  11. Chemical Engineering
  12. Chemistry
  13. Civil Engineering
  14. Computer Science
  15. Crop Science And Technology
  16. Dental Technology
  17. Electrical/Electronics Engineering
  18. Fisheries And Aquaculture Technology
  19. Food Science And Technology
  20. Forestry And Wildlife Technology
  21. Geology
  22. Mathematics
  23. Mechanical Engineering
  24. Metallurgical And Material Engineering
  25. Microbiology
  26. Optometry
  27. Petroleum Engineering
  28. Physics
  29. Polymer And Textile Engineering
  30. Prosthesis And Orthopaedic Technology
  31. Public Health Technology
  32. Quantity Surveying
  33. Science Laboratory Technology
  34. Soil Science And Technology
  35. Statistics
  36. Surveying And Geoinformatics
  37. Urban And Regional Planning
SEE ALSO:  List of Courses offered at Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta

Leave a Reply